Another hello from Colorado

Say Hi to everyone - we’d love to get to know you
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Rita R
Muted
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Another hello from Colorado

Post by Rita R » Tue Dec 29, 2015 4:09 am

Hello everyone,

My name is Rita Roberts, from Colorado, USA. I see that there is another Rita already on the forum so I’ll include my last name or initial to avoid confusion.

I have been listening to Divine Truth videos for about 3 years and feel so grateful to Jesus, Mary, Cornelius and everyone involved in the production, filming and audiences. Before discovering that Jesus, Mary or any of the 14 had returned to teach us about God’s Love, I feel like I still possessed some natural, childlike wisdom. However, dealing with other adults and attempting to create in certain areas of life (mainly relationships and generating funds) was frustrating at best, but often destructive and confusing. What I have learned from the videos has slowly been making sense and becoming real in my life.

Nicky, I LOVE the Terms of Use. I plan to print the document and refer to it for other interactions in life because it is simple yet comprehensive list of rules for how to relate to one another. Thank you for taking the time and care involved in creating this safe space for each of us around the globe to practice and learn to carry out these terms in all areas of life. (Noting now that I haven’t yet done that.) The forum makes it easy for us to connect so there are no more excuses (for me) to not be involved with others on the Divine Love path.