Hello

Say Hi to everyone - we’d love to get to know you
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Alex M
Community Member
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Hello

Post by Alex M » Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:31 pm

Hi Everyone,

My name is Alex and I have been pretending to be on the Divine Love path for the past six years.

You may have seen me on many of the earlier discussion videos.

I am 44 years old and live in a little country town about an hour from Brisbane with my soulmate Monique who you may also have seen in DT videos.

We run a Vegan food van at a Brisbane market and do so by donation. It is a sizable process that challenges every injury and emotion especially as we also spend so much time together in cooking, preparation and everything else that goes with the venture. Having said that I am starting to feel some excitement at watching the business grow, not from a business perspective but as our creation, like a baby given lots of attention, care and love. It is also amazing watching laws of attraction change as we feel a slither of an emotion.

Just to give you a brief history of me, I was born in Hungary, as the only child of...lets just say, very "bohemian" parents to whom everything and anything was ok and acceptable, and where partying and pleasure seeking came as a priority. I spent a lot of my childhood alone watching adults get drunk and abusive. I had a very incestuous relationship with my mother and a very harsh, often violent father who i felt never accepted me. I often felt unwanted, neglected and unsafe. No one ever bothered to teach me right from wrong or ever correct my behaviour and i was getting into trouble very early on.