Howdy

Say Hi to everyone - we’d love to get to know you
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Scott
Muted

Howdy

Post by Scott » Wed Aug 26, 2015 9:08 pm

Hello all ... My name is Scott. I live in the U.S and have just turned 52. I am married for the 4th time and have 6 kids and 1 & 1/2 grandchildren. I graduated with a B.S in Sociology/Psychology back when I could remember dates, but no longer working in the field as I found myself full of B.S. Not sure how to really introduce myself ... as I feel I don't know who that is at all. But ... I can tell you a little about where I am presently.