near death

Any Divine Truth related question relating to the teachings of Jesus & Mary
Pam
Banned

near death

Post by Pam » Tue Aug 25, 2015 6:32 am

I have been studying near death for the pasted five years now and I know pretty much what happens when you die.

1. floating out of the body
2. going down a tunnel into the light
3. feeling unconditional love and having a life review (moving of ones life)
4. seeing love ones on the other side and be told it isn't your time you must go back

In some of these NDES people say they see Jesus and a lot of people who have had visions of Jesus always say that Jesus wears a white rob and they also will see his nail prints and they say his eyes are pools of love.

How does Jesus show up in NDES and still live in a body here as AJ?

Alkhemst
Community Member

Re: near death

Post by Alkhemst » Tue Aug 25, 2015 9:21 am

Im led to believe at a certain point of receiving God's love, there's much more energy to be able to maintain various spirit bodies. So for Jesus, seems he can communicate and maintain a very high number of spirit bodies, as well as this physical body he has now. I remember hearing something like that from a presentation.

Nicky
Site Admin

Post by Nicky » Wed Aug 26, 2015 1:19 am

Hi Pam

Yes, I agree with what David has posted in his reply above and i'd like to add that he can also shed as many spirit bodies as he wants to as well. I am sure Jesus has discussed this at some point in one of his videos as I remember this being said but I am not quite sure which video this information is contained within.

Nicky

Pam
Banned

Post by Pam » Wed Aug 26, 2015 1:59 am

I am glad David and Nicky that you explain how Jesus can be every where at once. I was feeling uncomfortable to express my love for Jesus here and my close walk with Him here. I have to confess that I edit my testimony changing Jesus to God for fear I wouldn't be accepted here as a Christian.